Dear Captain Madera,
April 19, 2007
As a retired maxillofacial reconstruction surgeon I've seen the ravages of war.
My partners Harry Seldin, William Harrigan and I organized the department of
oral and maxillofacial surgery at New York University where many of our
patients were returning veterans.
What Geo W Bush has done to this country's
constitution is an absolute travesty. I fear it will be a cold day in hell when
this country wakes up to find that it's wasted its international currency on
sabre rattling and disingenuous dealings.
Like you, I graduated near the top of my class,
served in Korea as an officer, and I don't suffer damnable fools lightly.
This Whatley character is a neighbor of mine and I
listen to 3,851 here in Florida where he often comes to play music, use obscene
language, insult people and play his recordings. I've heard him say openly and
often that he'll interfere with you whenever he can. You're right to paint him
as a menace. He is a bully! He and his friend Sal pick on newcomers constantly
and act as though they own the airwaves.
I'm writing to my Congressman about this and to
Whatley's department heads at the Del Ray police department. I hope to join
your army of one to help get rid of this impostor for good.
Please feel free to write me at your convenience
and if you wish to publish this letter I would be proud to read it on your
internet page.
Sincerely,
Leo Winter Jr., MD, DMD
(W2TIA)
101 Westwood Ct.
Atlantis, Florida 33462
w2tia@bellsouth.net
_________________
NOTE:
On
receiving the above e-mail, I did my “due diligence”:
(1)
I checked the call-sign in ‘QeerZ’—it was ‘good’ in every respect, including
the e-mail address….
(2)
But, keeping in mind that Belden RG8U was also listed in ‘QeerZ’ for several
months in 2006 [with me as his supposed QSL manager]; and since I
had once been listed thereon ‘as if’ in Afghanistan, etc.; I decided to check
the FCC database as well…. The call-sign W2TIA was active and every pertinent
detail thereof was also apparently correct….
(3)
The next day, out of an excessive abundance of caution and in view of the fact
that the FCC patently is a compromised organization, I decided to return Dr.
Leo WINTER’s e-mail with a soldierly “I SALUTE YOU!” to see if he would return
my communication—and especially how…. Within
hours I received an appropriately laconic reply of “Thank you and 73” from a
“Leo Winter MD”, from the same e-mail address….
So,
I published the e-mail as ~requested….
But,
what I in retrospect failed to do [oh, the Shame of it]—because some Psychos apparently
get e-mails from dead people all the time—was to check if a “Death Certificate”
for the Good Dr. by chance existed someplace in the ‘Excited States’ of HAMereeka
[or indeed the World entire]!
Silly,
me!!
I
could/should simply have asked Brian ‘The Fraudulent CROW’ K3VR, who despite
hiding in the backwoods of Pittsburgh, PA knew exactly where to find the
Dr.’s Death Certificate—surprise, surprise, in Palm Beach County,
FL—and that within minutes of my publishing the testimonial!!!
Obviously,
Brian & his Palm Beach County toady [Tom N1FM/n1sob is the most likely
candidate] are psychic—or as is more likely, Psycho….
Bravo, HAMereekan Fucktards!
|
Order |
1 |
|
IP Address |
64.233.171.83 |
|
Status |
Succeed |
|
Country |
USA - California |
|
Network Name |
GOOGLE |
|
Owner Name |
Google Inc. |
|
From IP |
64.233.160.0 |
|
To IP |
64.233.191.255 |
|
Allocated |
Yes |
|
Contact Name |
Google Inc. |
|
Address |
1600 Amphitheatre Parkway |
|
Email |
|
|
Abuse Email |
|
|
Phone |
+1-650-318-0200 |
|
Fax |
|
|
Whois Source |
ARIN |
|
Host Name |
gmail.com |
|
Resolved Name |
rn-in-f83.google.com |
|
Order |
2 |
|
IP Address |
205.152.59.70 |
|
Status |
Succeed |
|
Country |
USA - Georgia |
|
Network Name |
BELLSNET-BLK1 |
|
Owner Name |
BellSouth.net Inc. |
|
From IP |
205.152.0.0 |
|
To IP |
205.152.255.255 |
|
Allocated |
Yes |
|
Contact Name |
BellSouth.net Inc. |
|
Address |
575 Morosgo Drive |
|
Email |
|
|
Abuse Email |
|
|
Phone |
+1-404-499-5224 |
|
Fax |
|
|
Whois Source |
ARIN |
|
Host Name |
imf22aec.mail.bellsouth.net |
|
Resolved Name |
imf22aec.mail.bellsouth.net |
|
Order |
3 |
|
IP Address |
64.233.187.99 |
|
Status |
Succeed |
|
Country |
USA - California |
|
Network Name |
GOOGLE |
|
Owner Name |
Google Inc. |
|
From IP |
64.233.160.0 |
|
To IP |
64.233.191.255 |
|
Allocated |
Yes |
|
Contact Name |
Google Inc. |
|
Address |
1600 Amphitheatre Parkway |
|
Email |
|
|
Abuse Email |
|
|
Phone |
+1-650-318-0200 |
|
Fax |
|
|
Whois Source |
ARIN |
|
Host Name |
google.com |
|
Resolved Name |
jc-in-f99.google.com |
|
Order |
4 |
|
IP Address |
216.77.188.41 |
|
Status |
Succeed |
|
Country |
USA - Georgia |
|
Network Name |
BELLSNET-BLK5 |
|
Owner Name |
BellSouth.net Inc. |
|
From IP |
216.76.0.0 |
|
To IP |
216.79.255.255 |
|
Allocated |
Yes |
|
Contact Name |
BellSouth.net Inc. |
|
Address |
575 Morosgo Drive |
|
Email |
|
|
Abuse Email |
|
|
Phone |
+1-404-499-5224 |
|
Fax |
|
|
Whois Source |
ARIN |
|
Host Name |
bellsouth.net |
|
Resolved Name |
dsl.bellsouth.net |
|
Order |
5 |
|
IP Address |
204.127.217.17 |
|
Status |
Succeed |
|
Country |
USA - New Jersey |
|
Network Name |
ATTPLS |
|
Owner Name |
AT&T WorldNet Services |
|
From IP |
204.127.0.0 |
|
To IP |
204.127.255.255 |
|
Allocated |
Yes |
|
Contact Name |
AT&T WorldNet Services |
|
Address |
200 S. Laurel AVE. |
|
Email |
|
|
Abuse Email |
|
|
Phone |
+1-919-319-8130 |
|
Fax |
|
|
Whois Source |
ARIN |
|
Host Name |
mail.bellsouth.net |
|
Resolved Name |
mail.bellsouth.net |
|
Order |
6 |
|
IP Address |
2.8.16.1 |
|
Status |
Succeed |
|
Country |
USA - California |
|
Network Name |
RESERVED-2 |
|
Owner Name |
Internet Assigned Numbers Authority |
|
From IP |
2.0.0.0 |
|
To IP |
2.255.255.255 |
|
Allocated |
No |
|
Contact Name |
Internet Assigned Numbers Authority |
|
Address |
4676 Admiralty Way |
|
Email |
|
|
Abuse Email |
|
|
Phone |
+1-310-301-5820 |
|
Fax |
|
|
Whois Source |
ARIN |
|
Host Name |
|
|
Resolved Name |
|
|
Order |
7 |
|
IP Address |
74.231.212.2 |
|
Status |
Succeed |
|
Country |
USA - Georgia |
|
Network Name |
BELLSNET-BLK18 |
|
Owner Name |
BellSouth.net Inc. |
|
From IP |
74.224.0.0 |
|
To IP |
74.255.255.255 |
|
Allocated |
Yes |
|
Contact Name |
BellSouth.net Inc. |
|
Address |
575 Morosgo Drive |
|
Email |
|
|
Abuse Email |
|
|
Phone |
+1-404-499-5224 |
|
Fax |
|
|
Whois Source |
ARIN |
|
Host Name |
|
|
Resolved Name |
|
BACK TO: “RADIO
CANADA”—VE7KFM—Being Stalked by Brian L. CROW K3VR