ADDRESS LISTINGS P - T

"Have fun in your command. Don't always run at a breakneck pace. Take leave
when you've earned it: Spend time with your families." Corollary:
"Surround yourself with people who take their work seriously,
but not themselves, those who work hard and play hard."
General (Ret.) Colin Powell,
A Leadership Primer (c. 1995 C.E.)

 

NOTICE TO ALL USERS OF THIS SERVICE:

........This listing is not to be used for commercial, solicitation or UCE purposes. The sole purpose of the list is to promote comradery and esprit de corps among serving and retired members of CFSRS by providing an online resource to assist the list's users stay in touch with old comrades. Any other use is unauthorized; please help support this page by adhering to this policy. Any violators of this policy will be removed from the list.

E-mail Address Index

Click on the letter of the person's last name that you are looking for:
P | Q | R | S | T
A - E | F - J | K - O | U - Z

Remember - If you use a mailto link to send an e-mail, be sure to remove "SRS" from the front of the user's domain name before sending your message (e.g. "cplbloggins@SRShotmail.com" becomes "cplbloggins@hotmail.com"). This anti-spam feature has been incorporated into all of the mailto links on this page.

Return to the E-mail address index page
Return to the Online Oldtimers home page

Part I: "Use the formula P=40 to 70, in which P stands for the probability of success
and the numbers indicate the percentage of information acquired." Part II"
Once the information is in the 40 to 70 range, go with your gut."
General (Ret.) Colin Powell,
A Leadership Primer (c. 1995 C.E.)

E-mail Address Listing - P

Remember - If you use the mailto link to send a message, be sure to remove "SRS"
from the front of the user's domain name before sending your message. This anti-spam
feature has been incorporated into all of the mailto links on this page.

Ian Pacey paceys@magma.ca

Bill Palmer ltng47@shaw.ca

Frank Palmer-Stone fpstone@gmail.com

Robert (Bob) Paquette paqi@storm.ca

Richard Paquette lynnpaquette@rogers.com

Gilles and Marlene Pare gold.wing@sympatico.ca

Mike Parent cd529@freenet.carleton.ca

Mario & Francine Paris budme@sprint.ca

Stewart "Stew" Partington stewart.partington@sympatico.ca

Lois & Boyce Partridge  lb.partridge@sympatico.ca

Barry Pascoe momdadpas@rogers.com

Tim and Kelly Paterson t-k.paterson@live.com

Chris Payne chris.payne@ottawa.com

Mike and Kathryn Peachey peacheymk@sympatico.ca

Bart Peddie bpeddie@cogeco.ca

John and Bernie Pelechaty duddleyj@shaw.ca

Marcel Perrier mac@northwestel.net

Clint Perry clintp6@telus.net

Ken Perry theperrys@shaw.ca

Foster Petzold f.petzold@sympatico.ca

Chris Phillips phillips@ottawa.com

David Pickering pickerin@kos.net or david.pickering@forces.gc.ca

Ken Pickford kwp246@sasktel.net

Michel Pilon mike.pilon@cwct.ca

Robert Pilotte pilrob@arcticmail.com

George Poirier gpoirier@ssimicro.com

Marc Poitras & Kelly Nahachewsky marcatp2@hotmail.com

Chuck Porter Chuckporter@home.com

Brian & Judy Power bpower@sympatico.ca

Barry Powley bgrafix@shaw.ca

Mike Presseau mpresseau291@shaw.ca

Robert Pretty rprettc600@rogers.com

Cindy Prudhomme cindi@storm.ca

Return to the top of the page
Return to the E-mail address index page

E-mail Address Listing - R

Remember - If you use the mailto link to send a message, be sure to remove "SRS"
from the front of the user's domain name before sending your message. This anti-spam
feature has been incorporated into all of the mailto links on this page.

Mario Racicot mario.pauline.racicot@skynet.be

Thomas Rae trae@nortelnetworks.com

Bill & Sharon Ralph b_sralph@sympatico.ca

Dan Ratchford danratchford@sympatico.ca

Terry Ratcliffe terryratcliffe@rogers.com

John Rathier jcrathi@magma.ca

Andre Ravary ravary@randre58.orangehome.co.uk

Gord Raymond gordraymond@rogers.com

Wilson "Will" & Debbie Reardon willreardon@hotmail.com

Wayne Redmond wredmond@cogeco.ca

Dennis Rees sailorman@shaw.ca

Marc Regimbal regimbalm@videotron.ca

John and Edna Reid rlcarter@neptune.on.ca

Charles & Irene Relf charles0143@hotmail.com

Art Reynolds bingorat@mhtv.ca

Phil Richards philrich51@yahoo.ca

Lorne & Joyce Richardson richardson.lj@rogers.com

Lorne & Joyce Richardson lornerichardson@hotmail.com

Edward Riley edward.riley@pchr.ca

Wayne Riley ex291er@vianet.ca

Betty Ringrose (ex-Wren nee Barber, w.l. Harry Madden) bettyringrose@rogers.com

Dr. Jean-Guy Rioux, Jr. rioux@ieee.org or jgr@triple3house.com

Ed Ripmeester erip@me.com or skibumed@gmail.com

Joe and Angie Risling jrisling@magma.ca

Glen Ritchie glen_ritchie@rogers.com

Trevor Roberts taroberts@rogers.com

Dave and Vicky Robertson mercury291@uniserve.com

Phil Robertson the2ofus@northwestel.net

Robby Robertson robby@cy9ss.com

Kevin Robson kevin.robson@live.ca

Jim Rochemont jimrochemont@hotmail.com

Robbie & Rose Robinson  robnsons@shaw.ca

Tom and Teresa Rodden-Aubut tomandteresa@rogers.com

Jean-Guy Rodrigue   jeanguy1953@yahoo.ca

Bill Rogers wlrogers@telus.net

S.G. (Spud) Roscoe spudroscoe@eastlink.ca or VE1BC@rac.ca

Art Rose alma0702@shaw.ca

Gerry Rose gerry.rose2@sympatico.ca

Roger Rose ramjet@magma.ca Homepage: "Roger's Hang Out"

Ken "Rosie" Rosekrans kenrosekrans@hotmail.com

Murray Ross mross@nl.rogers.com

Joan & Mario Rousseau mrousseau@rogers.com

Rocky (Wayne) Rowcliffe rowcliw@eastlink.ca Please send large stuff to rowcliw2000@yahoo.ca

Linda & Jean Pierre "J.P." Roy J.Roy@telesat.ca or j.proy@sympatico.ca

Craig & Wanda Rudy CRAIG.WANDA@worldnet.att.net

Dan and Karen Ruetch ruetch@home.com

Bob Rushton brushton@rogers.com

Return to the top of the page
Return to the E-mail address index page

E-mail Address Listing - S

Remember - If you use the mailto link to send a message, be sure to remove "SRS"
from the front of the user's domain name before sending your message. This anti-spam
feature has been incorporated into all of the mailto links on this page.

Ron (Satch) Sacchetti satch1303@hotmail.com

Mike Salter mssalter@home.com and llavoie0@home.com

Harv & Rose Sampson hsamp2908@rogers.com

Rudi Saueracker rudi01@rogers.com

Brian Saunders briansaunders@shaw.ca

Rick Saunders ozzzy@real.ca

Ron Saunders rgsaunders@sprint.ca

Guy & Barb Savard gcsavard@sympatico.ca

Reid Scharfe reschar@magmacom.com

Erick Schibler erick_schibler@hotmail.com

Bob Schofield robert.schofield@sympatico.ca

Vern Scribner mwv1@xplornet.com

Jim Sedgwick sedge23@yahoo.com

Rob Shaffer rshaffer@lincsat.com

Bob Shanks shanksleenaabob@bigpond.com

Steve Sharpe stevee568@aol.com

Dave Shaw scouternl@yahoo.ca

Guy Sherman gsherman6593@rogers.com

Vance Shimla vshimla@shaw.ca

Frank Short fshort2@sympatico.ca

Mike and Sheila Sigouin sigouin.ms@sasktel.net

Barry Silmarie abg@persona.ca

Sam and Lois Simard samlois@videotron.ca

Larry and Linda Simenac lsimenac@shaw.ca

Mel Simenac mellin@tbaytel.net

Dave Simpson-Scott dwss50@embarqmail.com

Edward Siteman x291er@hotmail.com

Dennis Skiffington askiff@bellsouth.net

Richard J. "Rick" Slack rj.slack@comcast.net

Dave Slade dslade@magmacom.com

Stan Smallman and Dany Lapointe smallman@xplornet.com

Randell 'Randy' Smeaton rsmeaton@gmail.com

Brent and Sandra Smith brentandsandra@shaw.ca

Earle "Smitty" Smith t16ru672@telusplanet.net or ve6nm@rac.ca

Jim & Shirley Smith ve3xcr@sourcecable.net

Peter Smith (P.D.) pd_smith@sympatico.ca

Rick Smith moc291rrsmith@hotmail.com

Robert Smith robertpsmith@shaw.ca

Dave Snider dsnider@eastlink.ca

Joel Snow joelsnow@nb.sympatico.ca

Al "WOJO" Sobieralski nasobi@ns.sympatico.ca

Bob and Sandy Solomon rsolomon291@rogers.com

Robert "Bob" Spinney ex291erbobs@hotmail.com

Mel Springall springall00@shaw.ca

Pat & Dave Springall pdbspringall@eastlink.ca

Gary & Brenda Springerottawaflorida@hotmail.com

Ivan Springer juliennespringer@rogers.com

Clayton W. 'Clayt' Stacey cwstacey@gmail.com

Karen Stacey karen.stacey@shaw.ca

Peter Stack the70judge@hotmail.com

Kevin Stanhope ka1vkq@yahoo.com

Marvin and Eileen Stark marvinstark@rogers.com

Bob & Irene Starkie rjstar@shaw.ca

John & Pat Starrett d4rkcide@gmail.com

Dave St. Amand d.stamand@sympatico.ca

Gerry St. Amand dugga@newnorth.ca

Harold & Debra St. Gelais harold@adan.kingston.net

Pepsi St. Marseille oldsalt@sympatico.ca

Dave St-Pierre davestp1@netscape.net

James Stegen jwstegen@ns.sympatico.ca

Joe Stenaka joestenaka@comcast.net

Dwight Stephens StephensDC1@msn.com

David & Karen Stewart admin@almaguinweb.com Homepage: Almaguin Highlands Ontario

Debbie Stewart whitstews@nf.sympatico.ca

Doug Stewart dougjoy@ns.sympatico.ca

George Stewart sailor55@rogers.com

Jean Stewart duffer755@rogers.com

John & Liz Stewart jstewart005@sympatico.ca

Ken Stewart klstewart60@hotmail.com

Rodger & Corrine Stewart stewart2000@rogers.com

Brent Stevenson brentstevenson@canada.com

Patrick Stever pstever@sympatico.ca

John Stone jgstone@rogers.com

Randy Stott rwstott@sympatico.ca

Rick Stoyles merrickville@gmail.com

Thomas "Tom" Strachan strachant@aol.com

Geza Stringovits stringoc506@rogers.com

Joe Sulley joe.sulley@gmail.com

Brian "Sully" Sullivan 47657@yourlink.ca

Frank & Marie Sullivan franksullivan@nf.sympatico.ca

John "Sam" Surmachynski surjohna@sympatico.ca

Chuck Sutherland csuther@sympatico.ca

Alfred & Selina Sutlick u.s.navy-hfdf@cox.net

Clifford Swelin clifford.swelin@mac.com

Walter J. Svandrlik jwsvandr@freenet.edmonton.ab.ca

Al Swapp retirede7@comcast.net

Return to the top of the page
Return to the E-mail address index page

E-mail Address Listing - T

Remember - If you use the mailto link to send a message, be sure to remove "SRS"
from the front of the user's domain name before sending your message. This anti-spam
feature has been incorporated into all of the mailto links on this page.

Don Tarabas tarabas@telus.net

Dave Taylor davealethea2001@aol.com

Dale Tellier datelli@magma.ca

Darryl Terris dterris@telus.net

Bob Terry bobgeorg@rogers.com

Wayne Terry wdterry@rogers.com

Serge & Marlene Theriault serge.theriault@rogers.com

Terry Thomas terry@primus.ca

Don Thompson don_thompson44@hotmail.com

Joe & Evelyn Thompson joevx291er@rogers.com

Ron & Gloria Thompson ronthompson@sasktel.net

Jack and Diana Thomson sales@cedarisland.com

John Robert (Bob) Thomson dieseljohn@rogers.com

Jack Thorgeirson jafajack@gmail.com

Sheldon Thornhill s.w.thornhill@gmail.com

Roger Tibbits grampykins11@sympatico.ca

Shirley Tibbits grammykins11@hotmail.com

Brian Titus betitus@xplornet.ca

Bob Todd rtodd@canada.com

Marcel & Ginette Tremblay margint@sympatico.ca

Kirk Trenholm htandkt@nb.sympatico.ca

Jim Troyanek intarsia291@shaw.ca Homepage: Vancouver Wireless Stn

Alain Turbide aturbide@rogers.com

Dan Twan dan_twan@hotmail.com

Return to the top of the page
Return to the E-mail address index page

Questions or comments? E-mail me!
Webmaster - Jim Troyanek

DO NOT forget to remove "SRS" from the address on your email.


Disclaimer

This site is not an official Department of National Defence website. DND bears no responsibility for the content or the accuracy of the information presented. Neither DND nor the webmaster promotes or endorses any of the private websites linked on this site. All website links are provided for casual/educational use only and should not be construed as any official endorsement by DND or its related agencies.