Origami Repetika - Computer Time

After releasing his first single on Happy Puppy last year, Origami Repetika is back with his first mini-LP for us.

The man behind Origami Repetika is Adam Sigmund, who is a member of the Origami Republika collective, and now is also a member of the South Jersey SoundFont Collective (SJSFC).

There's lots of bright and sunny sounds in these bouncy chip-tunes, and would probably do well if you were looking for chipmusic to exercise to - case in point, the song "Sunny Morning Exercise Club".

Share and enjoy.

Artwork: Front

Stream album | Download album

Tracks: (320 kbps mp3)

1. Let's Go Up
2. Sunny Morning Exercise Club
3. Naughty Amelie Goes to Jail
4. Making Up for Lost Time
5. Medicine Head
6. Shanty of Mermaidia


released July 28, 2012