a million miles to go


main

bio

articles

discography

lyrics

gigs

images

countdown watch

weird

faq

links

me

guestbook

greeting cards

[David Usher Promo Pic]

¬ Link to me using this button:
     [Playdoh Mask Logo] [Morning Orbit Promo Pic #1]

URL: http://members.shaw.ca/brycon/playdohmasklogo.jpg
Dimensions: 50 x 50

DAVID USHER / MOIST

¬ Official Site: www.davidusher.com
¬ Broken Fragments: www.revidescent.ca/broken
¬ Official Moist Site: www.moist.ca
¬ Ophelia: ophelia.iscool.net [Cool]

MUSIC

¬ Smashing Pumpkins: www.smashingpumpkins.com
¬ Goo Goo Dolls: www.googoodolls.com
¬ Richard Ashcroft: www.richardashcroft.com
¬ Chantal Kreviazuk: www.chantalonline.com
¬ Melanie Doane: www.melaniedoane.com

¬ MuchMusic: www.muchmusic.com
¬ The BEAR: www.thebearrocks.com
¬ Chart Magazine: www.chartattack.com
¬ MuchMoreMusic: www.muchmoremusic.com

[David Usher live in Kingston]

FRIENDS

¬ M.D.H: www.michaelhamilton.ca
¬ VinceVoice.com: www.vincevoice.com
¬ The Discochamber: members.shaw.ca/NickNormandeau
¬ Beyond the Looking Glass: beyondthelookingglass.blogspot.com
¬ Eric's Website: www.ericwiens.com

EMPLOYMENT

¬ PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP: www.pwc.com/ca
¬ Finning International Inc.: www.finning.ca
¬ Capital Health Authority: www.cha.ab.ca
¬ U of A Dance Club: www.uadc.ca

WEB UTILITIES

¬ DynamicDrive: www.dynamicdrive.com
¬ BraveNet: www.bravenet.com

OTHER COOL STUFF

¬ Bob The Angry Flower: www.angryflower.com
¬ U of A Gateway: www.thegatewayonline.ca
¬ U of A Bears and Pandas: www.bears.ualberta.ca
¬ Smallville (TV Series): www.thewb.com/shows/smallville
¬ Stuckeyville (Ed TV Series): www.stuckeyville.com
¬ Ask Men: www.askmen.com
¬ Mario Lemieux: www.mariolemieux.com
¬ Pac-Man Online: www.bennychow.com


top main · bio · articles · discography · lyrics · gigs · images · countdown watch · weird · faq · links · me · guestbook · greeting cards